AFCAT Exam Pattern PDF for Flying, Ground, CSE, Technical Branch

AFCAT Exam Pattern

Examination of AFCAT Flying/ Ground/ CSE/ Technical Branch conducts every year by Indian Air Force. Capable & sensible
job grabbers, who have applied for AFCAT job notification & are willing to participate in exam of AFCAT but now they are in search for AFCAT Exam Pattern, for them pattern of AFCAT exam is provided below on this web page. So check it & start preparation according to AFCAT Flying/ Ground/ CSE/ Technical Branch exam pattern. 

Through AFCAT exam pattern candidates can get help for understand all topics well and with AFCAT exam pattern you can do best preparation for exam of AFCAT Flying/ Ground/ CSE/ Technical Branch. If you want to grab complete details about AFCAT exam pattern then you will have to read this web page wholly with attentively.

Exam Pattern of AFCAT flying/ Ground/ CSE/ Technical Branch in PDF format to download is mandatory for all applicants who are going to participate in upcoming Exam of IAF AFCAT. To get success in selection ode this content is also very much essential.

Now, applied applicants should download exam pattern of AFCAT to crack available exam easily. Eligible & talented applicants must keep in mind that you must prepare best according to details that are published on this web page to get sure success in the examination of AFCAT flying/ Ground/ CSE/ Technical Branch.
Applied applicants may clutch AFCAT flying/ Ground/ CSE/ Technical Branch Exam Pattern in PDF via official website of the Indian Air Force is Further details regarding AFCAT exam pattern are written below on this web page for all applicants who are now on this web page. So please check full provided below details & then participate in this exam to get more marks. Exam Pattern Short Info

Organization Name
Indian Air Force
AFCAT Exam Pattern
Exam Name          
AFCAT flying/ Ground/ CSE/ Technical Branch
Date of Exam
Published soon
Official Website Exam Pattern Overview

AFCAT Exam Pattern
AFCAT exam will consist of 100 questions and each question will be of three marks. So, total marks for all questions will be 300. As far as negative marking is concerned, there is one-third negative marking in AFCAT exam. For every wrong answer, 1 mark will be deducted as penalty.

AFCAT paper has of four sections:
1. General Awareness
2. Verbal Ability
3. Numerical Ability
4. Reasoning & Military Aptitude Test

There will be Multiply Choice Based Questions of 3 marks each. Applicants will be penalized in the form of deduction of 1 marks for every wrong answers attempted by them. Three wrong answers will take away one correct answer.

AFCAT ExamPattern
  • If you have been successfully submitted their application form then you will be called for Air Force Common Admission Test (AFCAT) and Engineering Knowledge Test (EKT) (applicable only for applicant’s applying for technical branch).
  • EKT would be for 45 minutes and conducted immediately after AFCAT.
  • The duration of AFCAT Exam will be 2 Hours and EKT exam will be for 45 minutes.

Note: Dear applicants to receive more details connected with this exam pattern then go to Official Link.

Take a Look on Below Table

Latest Government Jobs Graduate Degree Jobs
10th/12th Pass Jobs Employment News
Rozgar Career India Rojgar Express
Rojgar Samachar Latest Railway Jobs
Written Exam Tips Career Management Tips
Bank Exam Preparation Tips Interview Tips


Post a Comment